동방신기 'Truth' MV






2018/12/26 に公開

TVXQ!'s Special Album "New Chapter #2: The Truth of Love" is out!
Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music

01 Truth
02 Sooner Than Later (Feat. The Quiett)
03 Jelly Love
04 Morning Sun
05 夜話 (City Lights) (Feat. TAEYONG of NCT) (Sung by U-Know)
06 아스라이… (Beautiful Stranger) (Sung by MAX)
07 Circle (동행)

TVXQ! Official

#TVXQ #동방신기 #Truth
TVXQ! 동방신기 'Truth' MV ℗ SM Entertainment









東方神起 Official Website